Student Services Staff    
Kathy Weaver, ESAP
mweaver2@livoniapublicschools.org
23003
Kari Parnell, Speech kparnell@livoniapublicschools.org
23100
Nicole Chichila, Learning Specialist
nchichil@livoniapublicschools.org
70829
Loretta Zimes, Social Worker
lzimes@livoniapublicschools.org
23259
Amy Barringer, Psychologist
abarring@livoniapublicschools.org 23260



Office Staff
 
Lynn Ninnis, Secretary lninnis@livoniapublicschools.org 23902
Tina Mallia-Kleinknecht, Secretary cmalliak@livoniapublicschools.org
23903
 
Custodial Staff  
Dave Gluth, Building Supervisor
dgluth@livoniapublicschools.org
Juan Campos jcampos@livoniapublicschools.org  
Paula McBroom pmcbroom@livoniapublicschools.org
Paul Sidor
psidor2@livoniapublicschools.org

 
 

Paraprofessionals  
Leona Andres
landres@livoniapublicschools.org
23029
Catherine Cordon
ccordon@livoniapublicschools.org
23027
Sue Gonyou sgonyou@livoniapublicschools.org 23028
Geoffrey Hooker ghooker2@livoniapublicschools.org
 
Brenda Lefevre blefevre@livoniapublicschools.org
 
Michelle Richards
mrichard4@livoniapublicschools.org 23018
Georgie Tzelepis gtzelepi@livoniapublicschools.org  23028
Carla Walters cwalters@livoniapublicshools.org  23009/ 23100



Cafeteria   23932
Angela Beeney abeeney@livoniapublicschools.org

Anne Gaffka agaffka@livoniapublicschools.org  
Marian Halkey
mhalkey@livoniapublicschools.org
Judy Long
jlong9@livoniapublicschools.org