Student Services Staff  
Kathy Weaver, ESAP
mweaver2@livoniapublicschools.org
Kari Parnell, Speech kparnell@livoniapublicschools.org
Nicole Chichila, Learning Specialist
nchichil@livoniapublicschools.org
Loretta Zimes, Social Worker
lzimes@livoniapublicschools.org
Amy Barringer, Psychologist
abarring@livoniapublicschools.org


Office Staff
Lynn Ninnis, Secretary lninnis@livoniapublicschools.org
Tina Mallia-Kleinknecht, Secretary cmalliak@livoniapublicschools.org
 
Custodial Staff  
Dave Gluth, Building Supervisor
dgluth@livoniapublicschools.org
Juan Campos jcampos@livoniapublicschools.org
Paula McBroom pmcbroom@livoniapublicschools.org
Paul Sidor
psidor2@livoniapublicschools.org
 
 
Paraprofessionals  
Leona Andres
landres@livoniapublicschools.org
Catherine Cordon
ccordon@livoniapublicschools.org
Sue Gonyou sgonyou@livoniapublicschools.org
Larry Jamison ljamison2@livoniapublicschools.org
Tim Jeffrey tjeffrey@livoniapublicschools.org
Bridgette Perrin bperrin@livoniapublicschools.org
Christine Pless cpless2@livoniapublicschools.org
Michelle Richards
mrichard4@livoniapublicschools.org
Georgia Tzelepis gtzelepi@livoniapublicschools.org



Cafeteria  
Angela Beeney abeeney@livoniapublicschools.org
Anne Gaffka agaffka@livoniapublicschools.org
Marian Halkey
mhalkey@livoniapublicschools.org
Judy Long
jlong9@livoniapublicschools.org