Art


Rachel Licavoli rlicavol@livoniapublicschools.org



Instructional Technology


Jason Sproule
jsproule@livoniapublicschools.org




Library Media Specialist


Sue Bird sbird@livoniapublicschools.org




Music


Karen Danke, Music kdanke@livoniapublicschools.org
Jim Murphy, Music jmurphy2@livoniapublicschools.org



Physical Education


Jennifer Rivera jrivera2@livoniapublicschools.org
Sara Plum
splum@livoniapublicschools.org