Special Education Teachers


Amanda Campau, Resource Room Teacher

acampau3@livoniapublicschools.org  
23100
Patricia Dubel, Resource Room Teacher

pdubel@livoniapublicschools.org
23100
Lynn Vanderwill, Resource Room Teacher

lvanderw@livoniapublicschools.org


23100


Amy Dimmer, Teacher Leader for Center Program 

adimmer4@livoniapublicschools.org


23032

 
Jillian Black, Center Teacher

jblack3@livoniapublicschools.org 23029
Christine Broome, Center Teacher

cbroome@livoniapublicschools.org 23027
Scott Zeigler, Center Teacher

szeigler@livoniapublicschools.org 23028
Michelle Ellis, Teacher, Visually Impaired Program 

mellis2@livoniapublicschools.org
23018


Patrick Draheim, Mobility & Orientation, Visually Impaired Program


pdraheim@livoniapublicschools.org
 
James Baird, Teacher Consultant, Visually Impaired Program jbaird2@livoniapublicschools.org