Special Education Teachers

Amanda Campau, Resource Room Teacher

acampau3@livoniapublicschools.org  
Patricia Dubel, Resource Room Teacher

pdubel@livoniapublicschools.org
Lynn Vanderwill, Resource Room Teacher

lvanderw@livoniapublicschools.org


Amy Dimmer, Teacher Leader for Center Program 

adimmer4@livoniapublicschools.org


Jillian Black, Center Teacher

jblack3@livoniapublicschools.org
Christine Broome, Center Teacher

cbroome@livoniapublicschools.org
Faith Kingsbury, Center Teacher

fkingsbu@livoniapublicschools.org
Scott Zeigler, Center Teacher

szeigler@livoniapublicschools.org
Patrick Draheim, Mobility & Orientation, Visually Impaired Program


pdraheim@livoniapublicschools.org
 
James Baird, Teacher Consultant, Visually Impaired Program jbaird2@livoniapublicschools.org