Special Education Teachers


Amanda Campau, Resource Room Teacher acampau3@livoniapublicschools.org
23100
Kim Comb, Resource Room Teacher
kcomb@livoniapublicschools.org 23100
Shelly Miller, Resource Room Teacher
smiller9@livoniapublicschools.org 23100
Amy Dimmer, Teacher Leader for Center Program 
adimmer4@livoniapublicschools.org 23032 
Jillian Black, Center Teacher
jblack3@livoniapublicschools.org 23029
Christine Broome, Center Teacher
cbroome@livoniapublicschools.org 23027
Scott Zeigler, Center Teacher
szeigler@livoniapublicschools.org 23028
Julie Burger, Teacher, Visually Impaired Program 
jburger2@livoniapublicschools.org
23018
Frank Caruana, Mobility & Orientation, Visually Impaired Program
fcaruana@livoniapublicschools.org