Name

Email Address

Voice Mail

Melissa Bennett

mbennett4@livoniapublicschools.org

70824

Kate Herriff

kherriff@livoniapublicschools.org

70981

Chris Pinta

cpinta@livoniapublicschools.org

70993

Dawn Piper

dpiper@livoniapublicschools.org

70722

Erika Rebbe

erebbe2@livoniapublicschools.org

71595


Laura Smith  


lsmith4@livoniapublicschools.org

70584

Janelle Thorne


jthorne@livoniapublicschools.org
 

Glenn Wright

gwright@livoniapublicschools.org

70642