Name

Email Address

Voice Mail

Heather Barnes

hbarnes2@livoniapublicschools.org

70977

Andi Dunton

adunton@livoniapublicschools.org

71314

Judy Polce

jpolce@livoniapublicschools.org

70866

John Santi

jsanti@livoniapublicschools.org

70635

Anne Sherwood

asherwoo@livoniapublicschools.org

71323

Laura Smith

lsmith4@livoniapublicschools.org

70584

Rhonda St. Aubin

rraylean@livoniapublicschools.org

70841

Kelly Taddia

ktaddia@livoniapublicschools.org

70871